Alla inlägg under mars 2017

Av judi - 2 mars 2017 20:57


soul heart and tears 

Kari Tapio-Sielu Sydän ja Kyyneleet              

 

A sandy road is leading me to you 
though i know i cant stay for long 
you raise me up to the stars for a moment 
wouldn't you comfort a traveler 


I,m not asking for anything more today 
these are my soul, heart and tears 
I dont want you to weep for them 

Though i must leave you again 

I,t always hurts me

 

When it,s time for us to part ways 

I will take the tears with me 

But my soul will stay with you 

Only my heart knows 

The destination of my journey 

 

I,ve got to spend a heavenly and passionate night with you 

But the morning,shadow would separate us 

 

I,m going to beat my troubles some day 

And return to you once again 

I will stay in you arms and never leave 

 

these are my soul, heart and tears 
I dont want you to weep for them 

 

Though i must leave you again 

I,t always hurts me 

 

When it,s time for us to part ways 

I will take the tears with me 

But my soul will stay with you 

Only my heart knows 

The destination of my journey 

 

these are my soul, heart and tears 
I dont want you to weeap for them 

Though i must leave you again 

I,t always hurts me 

 

When its time for us to part ways 

I will take the tears with me 

But my soul will stay with you 

Only my heart knows 

The destination of my journey 

Av judi - 2 mars 2017 19:48

Om mina tårar var pärlor,så skulle jag vara rik

klä dig med juveler ,och diamanter

Ge dig ett hav med ädelstenar.

Min längtan

min önskan

min håg

till en fjärran stjärna jag sänder

När jag blickar mot himlens stjärnbeströdda valv

en strimma av hopp och tro i mitt bröst

det tänder,min älskade.

När jag ser in stjärnans strålglans

Vid pennan Marjo

Av judi - 2 mars 2017 06:30

Träning
Motion är en bra humör förstärkare, plus det hjälper med sömn och ångest. Ju mer du kan träna, desto bättre. Kombinera din träning med lite frisk luft och trevligt landskap för ännu mer stämnings öka eller göra något kul med vänner som får dig att skratta samt få plats.

 

STÄDA och organisera
Även om detta kan verka som en syssla,men  när du är klar, så kommer inte bara  ditt hem att vara mindre rörigt, men du kommer att ha ett större plats  framöver . Ta hjälp av vänner och familj om du behöver hjälp med att flytta tunga föremål och omorganisera ditt vardagsrum så att den bättre passar dina behov.

Plocka russinen ur kakan i ditt sociala liv
Säg nej till saker du inte vill göra ochtillåt inte människor att genom skuldkänslor påverka dig till att göra saker som kommer att trötta ut dig eller att du inte kommer att njuta av. Cherry-plocka sociala evenemang där du deltar, och när det är möjligt, undvika människor och situationer som gör dig orolig.

Av judi - 1 mars 2017 19:04


Ah, woo-hoo)
(Ah, woo-hoo)
Oh, it just happens
(Ah, woo-hoo)
Oh, it just happens
(Ah, woo-hoo)

It's a cabaret, taking over on a quiet lazy backseat day
And it's so beautiful
Like the sunshine on your balcony
Just yesterday
Don't underestimate
Your heart is never late
And love will always find a way

It just happens
You don't know what's going on
If it's new or if it's been there since long
If it's right or wrong
(Ah) you fall in love
(Ah) you fall in love

You don't have a say
Just let it slide and close your eyes and watch the passion play
Don't underestimate
Your heart can never wait
And love will always find a way

(Ah) you fall in love
It just happens
(Ah) you fall in love
Oh, it just happens, oh yeah
(Ah) you fall in love
(Ah) it just happens, happens, oh
You fall in love

Don't underestimate
Your heart can never wait
And love will always find a way
It just happens and you don't know what's going on
If it's new or if it's been there since long
If it's right or wrong

(Ah) you fall in love
Oh, it just happens
(Ah) you fall in love
It just happens, oh
(Ah) you fall in love
Oh, it just happens, happens
(Ah) you fall in love
(Whoa, ah) you fall in love, woo--who
(Ah) you fall in love
(Ah) you fall in love
Oh yeah, it just happens, happens, oh
(Whoa, ah) you fall in love
(Ah) you fall in love

Read more: Roxette - It Just Happens Lyrics | MetroLyrics




Av judi - 1 mars 2017 06:30

Det kan ibland vara en utmaning att se det positiva och dom ljusa sakerna i livet .När du har en kronisk sjukdom, men att spendera tid att göra saker som gör dig glad kan hjälpa till att hålla depression i schack, hjälper dig att komma till rätta med din sjukdom bättre och börja njuta av livet igen.


För att hjälpa dig att känna dig gladare, har vi sammanställt en lista över åtta enkla saker som du kan göra baserat på information från" livestrong.com."

 

Planera något  Speciellt
Det kan vara allt från att åka på en resa någonstans dit du alltid har velat besöka.

Göra något utöver det vanliga som att ta en helikoptertur.

Ha något att se fram emot inom en snar framtid är ett bra sätt att hålla sig positiv och vara optimistisk.

 

Planeringen och förberedelserna är en del av det roliga alltför och ger en välkommen distraktion

 

Gör en spellista av favorit musiken
Det finns många program nu som ger oss tillgång till ett enormt bibliotek av musik.

Gör en spellista med alla dina favoritlåtar ,

som spänner över din livstid och inkluderar några låtar som har glada minnen knutna till dem. Varje gång du känner dig nere, slå på spellistan och lyssna på en av de lyckliga minnen med musik låtar som omedelbart lyfter  stämningen.

 

 

 

 

Av judi - 1 mars 2017 01:04


Let It Go"

The snow glows white on the mountain tonight
Not a footprint to be seen
A kingdom of isolation,
And it looks like I'm the queen.

The wind is howling like this swirling storm inside
Couldn't keep it in, heaven knows I tried!

Don't let them in, don't let them see
Be the good girl you always have to be
Conceal, don't feel, don't let them know
Well, now they know!

Let it go, let it go
Can't hold it back anymore
Let it go, let it go
Turn away and slam the door!

I don't care
What they're going to say
Let the storm rage on,
The cold never bothered me anyway!

It's funny how some distance
Makes everything seem small
And the fears that once controlled me
Can't get to me at all!

It's time to see what I can do
To test the limits and break through
No right, no wrong, no rules for me I'm free!

Let it go, let it go
I am one with the wind and sky
Let it go, let it go
You'll never see me cry!

Here I stand
And here I'll stay
Let the storm rage on!

My power flurries through the air into the ground
My soul is spiraling in frozen fractals all around
And one thought crystallizes like an icy blast
I'm never going back,
The past is in the past!

Let it go, let it go
And I'll rise like the break of dawn
Let it go, let it go
That perfect girl is gone!

Here I stand
In the light of day
Let the storm rage on,
The cold never bothered me anyway!

LIVET MED ALS

SPRÅK

Fråga mig

121 besvarade frågor

MENY

Sök i bloggen

ARKIV

GÄSTBOK

Senaste inläggen

Besöksstatistik

Länkar


Skapa flashcards